2. Vinit Bumb (Group CFO)
    vinit.bumb@indaust.com



































6. V Srinivasan ( General Manager-Production )

    vsrinivasan@indaust.com



9. Patrick Joseph (Fleet Personnel Manager)

    pjoseph@indaust.com

5. Sushil Gehani  (Technical Head-Shipping)

    sushil.gehani@indaust.com



7. Puru Dilip Bakshi (VP-Technical-Shipping)
    puru.bakshi@indaust.com










































































4. Akash Sanghani (Deputy General Manager)

    akash.sanghani@indaust.com



3. Meena Singh (General Manager – Engineering  Services)

    meena.singh@indaust.com



8. Santosh Rai (Senior Technical Superintendent)

    santosh.rai@indaust.com


​​​​IND-AUST




1. Capt. Kamlesh Singh Thakur (CEO- Shipping)

    capt.kamlesh@indaust.com

10. Sheetal Badhane (Manager – Human Capital)

    sheetal.badhane@indaust.com

MEET OUR TEAM