2. Vinit Bumb (Group CFO)
    vinit.bumb@indaust.com





































6. V Srinivasan ( General Manager-Production )

    vsrinivasan@indaust.com




9. Patrick Joseph (Fleet Personnel Manager)

    patrickjoseph@castleships.com

5. Aizaz Hussain (Fleet Manager)

    aizaz.hussain@castleships.com



7. Capt. Vaibhav Gaikwad (Head-HSQE & Marine Manning)
    vaibhav.gaikwad@castleships.com










































































4. Akash Sanghani (Deputy General Manager)

    akash.sanghani@indaust.com



3. Meena Singh (General Manager – Engineering  Services)

    meena.singh@indaust.com



8. Capt. Yogesh Mhamunkar (Manger-Operations)

    capt.yogesh@castleships.com


​​​​IND-AUST




MEET OUR TEAM


1. Capt. Kamlesh Singh Thakur (CEO- Shipping)

    capt.kamlesh@indaust.com